Hailing from Sydney, Australia and formed in 2010, Jon George, James Hunt and Tyrone Lindqvist came together around a shared passion for live-electronic icons like Chemical Brothers and Royksopp. It is this fusion of instrumentative sensibilities and thoughtful dance production that became the bedrock for the sound that would propel them from the continent to the global stage.